Welcome Guest | Login | Registration

Academic Committee of ‘Dermatology online Certification’ (DOC)

As per TWgBD guideline, an academic committee of Dermatology online certification (DOC) has been formed on 18.12.2013. 
                      Chairman of DOC                                             Chairman of TWgBD
                     (Prof. M.A. Wahab)                                             (Prof. Reza Bin Zaid)

1. Chairman:  Prof(Col) M A Wahab, (DDV, MCPS, FCPS, FRCP)
                          Professor, Dept. of Dermatology
                          Bangabandhu sheikh mojib medical university
2. Co-chairman:
  • Prof. Reza Bin Zaid, (DDV, PhD) Professor, Dept. of Dermatology, BIRDEM
  • A T M Assaduzzaman, (MD), Asso. Prof. Dept. of Dermatology, BSMMU
3. Spokesman:  Prof. (Brig. Rtd.) Shamsul Huda, (DDV, MCPS, FCPS)

4. Course co-ordinator:  Dr. Md Mahabubur Rahaman, (DDV, FCPS), consultant, cosmetic & Hair transplant  surgeon, Aurora Skin & Aesthetics
5. Associate co-ordinator:  Dr. Md  Sabbir, Dept. of Dermatology, BSMMU

6. Members:
  • Prof. (Major, Rtd.) Md. Shahidullah, (DDV, MCPS, FCPS, FRCP)
    Prof.  & Head, Dept. of Dermatology, MAMC
  • Prof. (Col) M A Latif, (DDV, FCPS) Dept. of Dermatology, CMH
  • Prof. Syed Afzalul Karim,(DDV)
    Dept. of Dermatology, HFMC
  • Dr. Shahadat  Hossain,(DDV, FCPS)
    Associate Prof , SSMC
  • Dr. Sabbir Md Shawkat, (DDV, FCPS) Consultant, BSMMU
  • Dr.  Zahed Parvez, (DDV, MPH) Consultant, SSMC
  • Dr. Biswas Shaheen Hassan, (MCPH, DTCD) Consultant, Dermatologist
  • Dr. S M Bakhtiar Kamal, (DDV, MD) Consultant, Dermatologist
  • Dr. Anzirun Nahar Asma, (DDV, FCPS)
    Assist. Prof. PMC
  • Dr Ishrat Bhuiyan, (DDV, FCPS)
    Assis. Prof. SSMC
  • Dr. Rahamat Ullah, (DDV, MCPS, FCPS)
    Consultant, Dept. of Dermatology, BSMMU
  • Dr. Zahir Uddin Md Babar, (FCPS)
    Consultant, Dermatologist
  • Dr. Aminul Islam, (MCPS, FCPS)
    Assist. Prof. Northern MC


SkinVD.com | Terms of Use
Home | About Us | My Career | Picture Gallery | Contact Us